miércoles, 19 de septiembre de 2018

Hellnomorf Depressions

Luis Martinez Bass
Antonio León Drums
Carlos López Vocals

Hellnomorf - Depressions. 
Their First Full Length Album Recorded in 1998 and Released finally in 2016. 
8 Tracks of Pure Death Metal from Mexico,
Featuring members from Shub Niggurath, Ancient Gods, Serpents Aeon, The Chasm. Thy Only Forgotten

No hay comentarios: